Dr. Ayak Chol Deng Alak

Dr. Ayak Chol Deng Alak is the CEN Deputy Chairperson. She is currently the Programs Manager – Peace Process Support Team for the Horn of Africa at Inclusive Peace a comparative research think tank. Her work mainly focuses on identifying and supporting enabling environments to facilitate negotiations, mediations and dialogue processes.Before joining inclusive Peace, Ayak […]

Chara Nyaura Bol

Chara Nyaura Bol is the CEN Board Treasurer. She is currently the Human Resources, Administration and Payroll coordinator at CTSAMVM (Ceasefire & Transitional Security Arrangements Monitoring & Verification Mechanism) the multinational body that monitors compliance with the South Sudan peace agreement. She is the former Secretary General for the Coalition of Advocates for South Sudan […]

Dr. Emmanuel Timothy THWOL

Dr. Emmanuel is a PhD holder in Public Health, MPH,MSc and BMScS.A proactive, result oriented and committed  Associate  Professor of Community  and Public Health, a Public Health Specialist and an Epidemiologist , resourceful and knowledgeable public health practice, Emergency Preparedness and Response , health promotion, service delivery and Health System development with cumulative over 15 […]

Nemaya Manasseh

Nimaya is a media professional with extensive experience in print and broadcast media as well as professional translation. In his earlier career years, Nimaya worked in Arusha, Tanzania at a recording studio for content on Health, WASH, and education that targeted South Sudanese living in refugee camps in Northern Uganda. He has also worked in […]

Samuel Mulle

Samuel Mulle is the CEN Board Chairperson and has worked for more than 11 years with non-governmental organizations all of which dealt with media activities in South Sudan. He has held various positions ranging from broadcast to monitoring and evaluation roles where he performed various technical and analytical tasks while developing his skill set and […]